logo

 
HOME OUR TEAM BE INSPIRED! I AM AFRICA GALLERY BLOG CONTACT


QuoteOfTheDay

Be You! Living a copy can be quite stressful - Florence Ozor             ---click to comment
 

 

About Us


Florence Ozor Foundation (FOF) is a registered non-governmental organization headquartered in Nigeria with
focus on Creating Opportunities, Inspiring Success, Promoting the Culture of Sacrifice, Arousing Attitudinal Change
to Foster Prosperity on the African Continent.


 

Our Team Members
img Director Bala
Florence C. Ozor
florence@florenceozorfoundation.org.ng
Simon Kolawole
s.kolawole@florenceozorfoundation.org.ng
Dr. Abubakar Bala Muhammed
m.bala@florenceozorfoundation.org.ng

img img  
Judith Etuokwu
judith.e@florenceozorfoundation.org.ng

Chief Okoi Obono-Obla
obla.o@florenceozorfoundation.org.ng
img img img
Sesugh Akume
sesugh.a@florenceozorfoundation.org.ng
Helen Ozor
helen.o@florenceozorfoundation.org.ng
Omata David Omakoji
david.o@florenceozorfoundation.org.ng

 
Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title Title


 

 

Quick Link

Quotes

Be-Inspired!
 

IamAfrica!

VotingRightMovement

Contact Us

No. 8 Alexander Cresent, Wuse II, Abuja

Phone:+234 8187950774
Mobile:+234 8187950773
Email:iinfo@florenceozorfoundation.org.ng

Visitor's Counter

 

 



Copyright © FlorenceOzorFoundation 2016
Inspiration | Possibilities | Sacrifice